Practical Tips for an Easier Pregnancy and a Better Birth


FREE!|1 hour

West End Mamas can help with every aspect of your quest for Motherhood

Prenatal chiropractic care

Join West End Mamas chiropractor Dr. Olivia Avolio as she walks you through some of the easy, at-home things that you can do to feel your best during pregnancy (did you know that pregnancy shouldn’t be painful?) and how get your baby into a better position for an easier birth.

 

Tue Jan 22, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Jan 22
Register
Now
Tue Feb 12, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Feb 12
Register
Now

In this workshop we’ll cover:

  • How to get in and out of bed without pain
  • The cause of common aches in pains during pregnancy including round ligament pain, low back pain, rib pain and “lightning crotch”.
  • Easy exercises to do at home to feel your best during pregnancy and for postpartum recovery
  • Easy, at-home exercises to encourage your baby into an optimal position for birth
  • Tips for at-home exercises to help you feel your best during pregnancy and leading up to your birth

One spot is good for ONE person.  If you wish to bring a partner, please make sure to register them in addition to yourself.

 

 

View our Cancellation Policy

Class/Workshop Facilitators

Class/Workshop Details

Duration:
1 hour
Instructors/Coordinators:
Olivia Avolio
Price:
FREE!

Upcoming Dates


Tue Jan 22, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Jan 22
Register
Now
Tue Feb 12, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Feb 12
Register
Now
Tue Mar 12, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Mar 12
Register
Now
Tue Apr 23, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Apr 23
Register
Now
Tue May 14, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on May 14
Register
Now
Tue Jun 11, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Jun 11
Register
Now
Tue Jul 9, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Jul 9
Register
Now
Tue Aug 13, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Aug 13
Register
Now
Tue Sep 10, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Sep 10
Register
Now
Tue Oct 22, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Oct 22
Register
Now
Tue Nov 12, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Nov 12
Register
Now
Tue Dec 10, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration closes on Dec 10
Register
Now